Top Bar


Off-Canvas

All Calendars

Cycle Day

E Day

Search

Date Range
-
Use the filter tool to select individual calendars
September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 14
Senior Seminar Session 4
-
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Sep 15
UHS PTO meeting via Zoom
-
PES - BooHoo Social
-
Zoom ID = 974 024 3734/Password = 3NCC45
PES - New Parent Orientation
-
Zoom ID = 974 024 3734/Password = 3NCC45
Wed, Sep 16
UES - Parent Orientation
-
UES - Parent Orientation
-
CFES - Parent Orientation
-
CFES - Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 17
HES - Parent Orientation
-
HES - Parent Orientation
-
PES - Fall Open House
-
PES - Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 18
UES - PTO Open Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Financial Aid Night (Virtual)
-
https://cciu.zoom.us/j/93844200528
UHS Financial Aid Night
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Sep 22
PES - PTO Meeting
-
HES Homeroom Parent Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS PTO Meeting
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4