Top Bar


Off-Canvas

All Calendars

Cycle Day

F Day

Search

Date Range
-
Use the filter tool to select individual calendars
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Java with John
-
District Office - Room 14
Science Explorers
-
(Lab)-UES-Science Lab
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
UES PTO board meeting
-
UES-1-SGI (40)
UES PTO board meeting
-
UES Family Bingo Night
-
UES Family Bingo Night
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Family Fun Ice Skating Event
-
Mon, Jan 13
Science Explorers
-
(Lab)-UES-Science Lab
Tue, Jan 14
PES - PTO Meeting
-
PES - PTO Meeting
-
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Winter Jazz Band & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 15
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 7th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Winter Jazz Band & 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
8th Grade Math & Geography Midterms
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
UES PTO general meeting
-
UES-1-SGI (40)
UES PTO general meeting
-
Tue, Jan 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 22
8th Grade Social Studies Midterm
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
CFES Science Fair Open House
-
CFES Science Fair Open House
-
U-PRISE Meeting
-
DO 14
Orchestra Concert
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Jan 24
PES - Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26