Top Bar


Off-Canvas

All Calendars

Cycle Day

There are no events to display

Search

Date Range
-
Use the filter tool to select individual calendars
June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
8th Grade to Sandy Hill
-
Sandy Hill Camp & Retreat Center, 3380 Turkey Point Rd, North East, MD 21901, USA
Wed, May 29
UHS - Senior Stroll & Picnic
-
Senior Stroll
-
CFPMS - Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, May 30
7th Grade to Gettysburg
-
UES Mini - Relay for Cancer
-
Unionville Elementary School, 1775 W Doe Run Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA - PLAYGROUND
Sat, Jun 1
Music Department to Hershey Park
-
Hersheypark, 100 Hersheypark Dr, Hershey, PA 17033, USA
Sun, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 5
CFE PTO Meeting
-
Imagine Brandywine @ BRM
-
Brandywine River Museum of Art, 1 Hoffmans Mill Rd, Chadds Ford, PA 19317, USA
Thu, Jun 6
UHS - Graduation
-
UHS Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 7
CFPMS 8th Grade End of Year Celebration
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Board Work Session
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
4th Grade Party
-
UES-UES Pavilion
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Regular School Board Meeting
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30