Top Bar


Off-Canvas

All Calendars

Cycle Day

C Day

Search

Date Range
-
Use the filter tool to select individual calendars
January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
CFE PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 6
UES - PTO Board Mtg.
-
UES - PTO Open Mtg.
-
Fri, Jan 7
PTO Board Meeting
-
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
Unionville High School library, 750 Unionville Road, Kennett Square, PA 19348
Work Session
-
Unionville High School library, 750 Unionville Road, Kennett Square, PA 19348
Tue, Jan 11
Java with John
-
District Office Room 14
Wed, Jan 12
PTO General Meeting via Zoom
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16