Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletics Staff

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball

 
UHS Head Coach Chris Cowles ccowles@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Mike Hebb mhebb@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Vacant  
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Rich Garber rgarber@ucfsd.net
 

Girls Basketball

 

UHS Head Coach

Fred Ellzy fellzy@chesco.org
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Ken Scheuer ksure12@aol.com
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Jerry Little glittle@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Janelle Hadly jhadly@ucfsd.net
 

Cheerleading

 

UHS Head Coach

Justine Laskowski gouvillecheer@gmail.com
UHS Assistant Coach Lindsey Townsend lktownsend92@gmail.com
CFPMS Coach Betsy Ballard bballard@ucfsd.net
 

Indoor Track and Field

 

UHS Head Coach

Mark Lacianca mlacianca@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Natalie Miller nmiller@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Matt Hurray mhurray@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Nick Eppinger neppinger@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Matt Borger mborger@ucfsd.net
 

Swimming and Diving

 
UHS Head Coach Elizabeth Smith swimuhs@gmail.com
UHS Assistant Coach Nina Drumheller ndrumheller@ucfsd.net
 

Wrestling

 
UHS Head Coach Todd Szewczyk sheftic5@gmail.com
UHS Assistant Coach Chris Matz cmatz@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Kurt Haines kurt.haines@hotmail.com
CFPMS Head Coach Doug Mousaw mousawfamily5@gmail.com
CFPMS Assistant Coach Joe Coursey joe@jcisinc.net

 

 

Spring Sports

 

Baseball

 
UHS Head Coach Mike Magee coachmagee8@gmail.com
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Joe Ratasiewicz rata298@icloud.com
UHS Freshman Coach CJ Painter cjpainter18@gmail.com
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Tom Grawe tgrawe@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Ryan Ragland rragland@ucfsd.net
 

Boys Lacrosse

 

UHS Head Coach

Steve Holmes sholmes@playfusionlax.com
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Ian Allender iallender14@gmail.com
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Paul Wolf pwolf@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Buddy Meredith bmeredith@ucfsd.net
 

Softball

 

UHS Head Coach

Leah Tymeson ltymeson@gmail.com
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Corey Monthei corey.monthei@gmail.com
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach John Walsh jwalsh@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Janet Faccenda jfaccenda@ucfsd.net
 

Tennis

 

UHS Head Coach

Vacant  
UHS Assistant Coach Kathy Bodenstab kbodenstab@ucfsd.net
 

Indoor Track and Field

 

UHS Head Coach

Mark Lacianca mlacianca@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Natalie Miller nmiller@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Matt Hurray mhurray@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Sarah Stafford sstafford@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Nick Eppinger neppinger@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Matt Borger mborger@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Jay Cranston jcranston@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach James Smith jjsmith@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach Janis Robertson jrobertson@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach Tim Garber tgarber@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach Drew Sommer asommer@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach George Crowley gcrowley@ucfsd.net
 

Boys Volleyball

 
UHS Head Coach Drew Moister amoister@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Maggie Hunt mhunt@ucfsd.net

 

 

 

Cheerleading

 
UHS Head Coach Justine Laskowski gouvillecheer@gmail.com
UHS Assistant Coach Lindsey Townsend lktownsend92@gmail.com
CFPMS Coach Betsy Ballard bballard@ucfsd.net
 

Cross Country

 

UHS Head Coach

Mark Lacianca mlacianca@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Jeni Smith jsmith@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Matt Borger mborger@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach Janis Robertson jrobertson@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Coach James Smith jjsmith@ucfsd.net
 

Field Hockey

 

UHS Head Coach

Katie Arnold kaarnold@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Alex Mapa amapa@ucfsd.net
UHS JV-B Coach

Alison Amen

Mandi Quinn

alison.amen@gmail.com 

 mquinn@ucfsd.net

CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Maureen Richard mrichard@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Shannon Ballerino sballerino@ucfsd.net
 

Football

 

UHS Head Coach

Pat Clark pclark@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Tim Murphy tmurphy@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Tom Davidson tdavidson3375@yahoo.com
UHS Assistant Coach Mike Hebb mhebb@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Geoffrey Mills gmills@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant Coach Connor Holenbach connorhollenbach@yahoo.com
UHS Assistant Coach Craig Mahon craigmahon80@yahoo.com
CFPMS Head Coach Jerry Little glittle@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Assistant Coach Brian Kelly bkelley@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Assistant Coach George Crowley gcrowley@ucfsd.net
CFPMS Assistant Coach Jay Cranston jcranston@ucfsd.net
 

Golf

 
UHS Head Coach (Boys) Jimmy O'Rourke jorourke@ucfsd.net
UHS Head Coach (Girls) Joe Sudimak jsudimak@ucfsd.net
 

Boys soccer

 
UHS Head Coach Rich Garber rgarber@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Leon Sell lsell79@aol.com
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Glen Lewis glewis@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Tim Garber tgarber@ucfsd.net
 

Girls soccer

 
UHS Head Coach Joe Ratasiewicz rata298@icloud.com
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Kendall Yarosh kyarosh@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Megan O'Malley momalley@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Drew Sommer asommer@ucfsd.net
 

Girls tennis

 
UHS Head Coach Janet Johnston jkj@vet.upenn.edu
UHS Assistant Coach Anne Church abchurch55@gmail.com
 

Volleyball

 
UHS Head Coach Stephanie Smith sjsmith@ucfsd.net
UHS Assistant / JV Coach Drew Moister amoister@ucfsd.net
CFPMS 8th Grade Coach Davis Hadley davishadly@comcast.net
CFPMS 7th Grade Coach Janelle Hadly jhadly@ucfsd.net

 

 

Athletics Office Staff

Pat Crater

Pat Crater

Supervisor of Athletics
Jodie Weaver

Jodie Weaver

Athletics Office Manager

Athletic Trainers

Joe Vogler

Joe Vogler

Head Athletic Trainer, Athletics Coordinator
Kathleen Walsh-Shell

Kathleen Walsh-Shell

Athletic Trainer