Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Board Members

The Unionville-Chadds Ford School Board is comprised of nine directors elected locally by their fellow citizens to serve four-year terms. Our Board members generously volunteer their time planning, setting policy, and evaluating results; always supporting the district's mission  -  Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society. 

 

Jeff Hellrung
President

Victoria Baratta
Vice President
Curriculum Chair
Email:
 vbaratta@ucfsd.net

Headshot of Rashi Akki

Rashi Akki
Finance Chair
Email: rakki@ucfsd.net

Elise Anderson
Technology Chair
Email:
eanderson@ucfsd.net

Steve Simonson
Personnel Chair
Email: ssimonson@ucfsd.net

Headshot of Jen Brown

Jen Brown
Wellness Chair
Email:
 jbrown@ucfsd.net

Mabel Yu
Email: myu@ucfsd.net

John Murphy
Policy Chair
Email:
jmurphy@ucfsd.net

Headshot of Erin Talbert

Erin Talbert
Communications Chair
Email:
 etalbert@ucfsd.net