Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Board Members

The Unionville-Chadds Ford School Board is comprised of nine directors elected locally by their fellow citizens to serve four-year terms. Our Board members generously volunteer their time planning, setting policy, and evaluating results; always supporting the district's mission  -  Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society. 

 

Jeff Hellrung, President
Steve Simonson,Vice President
Personnel Chair

Email: ssimonson@ucfsd.net

Elise Anderson
Wellness Chair

Email:
eanderson@ucfsd.net

Carolyn Daniels
Communications Chair
Email:
cdaniels@ucfsd.net

Tom Day
Finance Chair
Email: tday@ucfsd.net

Victor Dupuis
Curriculum and Instruction Chair
Email:
vdupuis@ucfsd.net

 

Gregg Lindner
Facilities Chair

Email:
glindner@ucfsd.net

John Murphy
Policy and Legislation Chair
Email:
jmurphy@ucfsd.net

Robert Sage
Technology Chair
Email: rsage@ucfsd.net