Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Calendars

Next Board Meeting

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Java With John
-
Thu, Apr 5
U-PRISE Advisory
-
DO #14
U-PRISE
-
DO #14
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Board Work Session
-
DO-DO 14 Public Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
iGen Author Presentation - Dr Twenge
-
Unionville High School Auditorium - 750 Unionville Road Kennett Square PA 19348
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Regular School Board Meeting
-
HES-HES LGI
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
CFPMS Special Education Department - Meet and Greet
-
CFPMS Library
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22