Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Calendars

Next Board Meeting

-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
Unionville High School library, 750 Unionville Road, Kennett Square, PA 19348
Work Session
-
Unionville High School library, 750 Unionville Road, Kennett Square, PA 19348
Tue, Jan 11
Java with John
-
District Office Room 14
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6