Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Calendars

Next Board Meeting

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
UHS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
CANCELLED - District-Wide Bike Drive Collection Day
-
White Barn on 926
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
UES - Parent Orientation
-
CFES - Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 17
HES - Parent Orientation
-
PES - Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4