Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Calendars

Next Board Meeting

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
(canceled) Java with John
-
District Office - room 14
Tue, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Board Work Session
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Tue, Nov 13
Pre-School Transition night
-
UCFSD District Office Public meeting room 14
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2