Top Bar


Off-Canvas

Calendars

Next Board Meeting

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 1
CFE PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Java with John
-
District Office - Room 14
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
UES PTO board meeting
-
UES Family Bingo Night
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
PES - PTO Meeting
-
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 15
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 7th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
UES PTO general meeting
-
Tue, Jan 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 22
CFES Science Fair Open House
-
U-PRISE Meeting
-
DO 14
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
UHS-PMEA String Fest-5th/6th Grades
-
UHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2