Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Patton Team Information

Fall Sports

Cheerleading
Betsy Ballard
bballard@ucfsd.net

Cross Country
James Smith
Janis Robertson

Field Hockey
Sue Clanet (8)
Kathy Bodenstab (7)

Football
Jerry Little
glittle@ucfsd.net
Brian Kelley
Thomas Hill
George Crowley


Boys Soccer
Glen Lewis (8)
Tim Garber (7)
tgarber@ucfsd.net

Girls Soccer
Megan Zimmermann (8)
mzimmermann@ucfsd.net
Kendall Yarosh (7)

Volleyball
Drew Moister (8)
Janelle Hadly (7)

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Kevin Crossman (8)
kcrossman@ucfsd.net
Rich Garber (7)
rgarber@ucfsd.net

Girls Basketball
Jerry Little (8)
Janelle Hadly (7)
jhadly@ucfsd.net

Cheerleading
Betsy Ballard
bballard@ucfsd.net

Ice Hockey
Jim Kulp
jimkulp@gmail.com

Wrestling
Doug Mousaw (8)
mousawfamily5@gmail.com


Spring Sports

Baseball
Tom Grawe (8)
tgrawe@ucfsd.net
Ryan Raglan (7)
rragland@ucfsd.net

Boys Lacrosse
Paul Wolf (8)
Buddy Meredith (7)
bmeredith@ucfsd.net

Girls Lacrosse
Kendall Yarosh
kyarosh@ucfsd.net


Softball
John Walsh (8)
Janet Faccenda (7)

Track & Field